385-354-SEGO

Locations

6/1/2020 All Sego Lily locations now open with enhanced protocols in place
Thank you for understanding!

Spa hours: Monday through Saturday, 9 am to 9 pm

Bountiful

(801) 992-3186
Phone or Text

Online Booking
bountiful@segolilyspa.com

Click for Map
401 W. 500 S.
Bountiful, Utah 84010
Bountiful Spa Director
Alisa Draper
alisa@segolilyspa.com

Layton

(801) 525-0940
Phone or Text

Online Booking
layton@segolilyspa.com

Click for a map
1664 N. Woodland Park Drive
Layton, Utah 84041

Layton Spa Director
Kassie Blanchard
kassie@segolilyspa.com

Midvale

(801) 566-2502
Phone or Text

Online Booking
midvale@segolilyspa.com

Click for a map
7475 S. Union Park Avenue
Midvale, Utah 84047
Midvale Spa Director
Shairstin Raymond
shairstin@segolilyspa.com
For employment opportunities please contact the spa manager at your preferred location via email!
Please Note:

Cancellation Policy – Allow at least 24 hours notice to cancel any scheduled treatment and 48 hours for packages and group functions. A 50% cancellation charge will be applied in the absence of adequate notice. A no show will be charged 100% of service.