Spa hours: Monday through Saturday, 9am to 9pm

Bountiful

Phone – (801) 992-3186

Click for Map

401 W. 500 S.
Bountiful, Utah 84010

Bountiful Spa Director
Angelique Clary
angelique@segolilyspa.com

Layton

Phone – (801) 525-0940

Online Booking
layton@segolilyspa.com

Click for a map

1664 N. Woodland Park Drive
Layton, Utah 84041

Layton Spa Director
Angela Myers
angela@segolilyspa.com

Midvale

Phone – (801) 566-2502

Online Booking
midvale@segolilyspa.com

Click for a map

7475 S. Union Park Avenue
Midvale, Utah 84047

Midvale Spa Director
Chelsea Briggs
chelsea@segolilyspa.com

Regional Spa Director
Gwenn Shimizu
gwenn@segolilyspa.com

Please Note:

Cancellation Policy – Allow at least 24 hours notice to cancel any scheduled treatment and 48 hours for packages and group functions. A 50% cancellation charge will be applied in the absence of adequate notice. A no show will be charged 100% of service.